Moving & shaking…

That’s right, Amazon are now calling me a ‘mover’ and a ‘shaker’ – clearly they’ve never seen me on a dancefloor!

My book is now on the first page of Amazon UK’s list of thrillers for Kindle. Son of a Serial Killer shares the same screen as a couple of Jack Reacher books and also a title by James Patterson, Honeymoon.

This is a bit crazy – I’m sure the sales will tail off soon, and I really don’t like people who gloat, so just ignore me, just let me enjoy the moment…

Happy Sunday, everyone!

2 thoughts on “Moving & shaking…

  1. I don’t post comments very often. I am on this occasion though as I wanted to let you know how much I enjoyed your book. Thank you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

